H Meet Our Faculty & Staff

No School Wednesday, January 17, 2018  Stay Safe!

Blackstone-Millville


Regional School District

Meet Our Faculty & Staff

Meet Our Faculty & Staff

Administration

Michael Dudek - Principal
mdudek@bmrsd.net
508-876-0117

Keith Ducharme - Assistant Principal
kducharme@bmrsd.net
508-876-0134

Linda Salome - Administrative Assistant
lsalome@bmrsd.net
508-876-0117


Guidance and Student Support

Courtney Allen - Guidance
callen@bmrsd.net
508-876-0109

Peter Goulet - Guidance Director
pgoulet@bmrsd.net
508-876-0102

Kimberley Trudeau - School Psychologist
ktrudeau@bmrsd.net
508-876-0135

Jill Rondeau - Guidance Administrative Assistant
jrondeau@bmrsd.net
508-876-0104

Ursula Hunt - Library Media Specialist
uhunt@bmrsd.net
508-876-0160

Karen Young - School Nurse
kyoung@bmrsd.net
508-876-0110


English

Stephen Angelini
sangelini@bmrsd.net
 
Philip Amylon
pamylon@bmrsd.net 

Hillary Roberge
hroberge@bmrsd.net

Andrea Martino-Harms
amartino-harms@bmrsd.net

Nicole Shaughnessy - Department Head
nshaughnessy@bmrsd.net 

Foreign Language

Lisa Demers
ldemers@bmrsd.net

Lynne Gomes - Department Head
lgomes@bmrsd.net
 
Margarita Mojica-Coffin 
(Please contact lgomes@bmrsd.net if your daughter/son is assigned to above teacher) 

Fine Arts/Integrated Technology

Damien Gaudet (Graphic Arts)
dgaudet@bmrsd.net
 
Mark Juba - Department Head (Graphic Arts)
mjuba@bmrsd.net
508-876-0127

Christine Robertson (Fine Arts)
crobertson@bmrsd.net

Todd Shafer (Music Director)
tshafer@bmrsd.net
508-876-0108
 
Christopher Pilling (Robotics/Manufacturing) 
cpilling@bmrsd.net
 

Math

Maria Costa
mcosta@bmrsd.net

Nicholas D’Eletto
ndeletto@bmrsd.net

Keith McNamara
kmcnamara@bmrsd.net

Ethan Roe - Department Head
eroe@bmrsd.net

Nicole Sacco
nsacco@bmrsd.net


Science
Molly Breen
mbreen@bmrsd.net 
 
Vanina Guidi
vguidi@bmrsd.net 
 
Kelly McCrum
kmccrum@bmrsd.net 

Marianne McLean - Department Head
mmclean@bmrsd.net

Steven Slate
sslate@bmrsd.net


Social Studies

Stephanie Anderson
sanderson@bmrsd.net

Carol Conti
cconti@bmrsd.net

Jeffrey Curran - Department Head
jcurran@bmrsd.net

Mark DeWolf
mdewolf@bmrsd.net

John McCormick
jmccormick@bmrsd.net


Student Services

Rachel Blomstedt
rblomstedt@bmrsd.net

Jeffrey Fontaine
jfontaine@bmrsd.net 

Amy Gallagher
agallagher@bmrsd.net

Jennifer Mailloux
jmailloux@bmrsd.net

Kimberly Marchand
kmarchand@bmrsd.net

Jill Pilla-Gallerani - Special Education Team Chair / Department Head
jpilla-gallerani@bmrsd.net
508-876-0162

Lisa Rounds
lrounds@bmrsd.net

Timothy Sullivan
tsullivan@bmrsd.net
 
Jovanna Tetreault - ELL Teacher
jtetreault@bmrsd.net 

Karen Bartusek - Paraprofessional
kbartusek@bmrsd.net

Lisa Deschamps - Paraprofessional
ldeschamps@bmrsd.net

Susan Desilets - Paraprofessional
sdesilets@bmrsd.net
 
Margaret Fitzgerald - ELL Paraprofessional
mfitzgerald@bmrsd.net 

Deborah Maloney - Paraprofessional
dmaloney@bmrsd.net

Eileen Murphy - Paraprofessional
emurphy@bmrsd.net

Debra Shea - Paraprofessional
dshea@bmrsd.net


Physical Education / Wellness

Tracey Ducharme - Department Head
tducharme@bmrsd.net

Joshua Euglow
jeuglow@bmrsd.net

Jill Tosti (Athletic Director)
jtosti@bmrsd.net
508-883-4402


Custodial Staff

Wilfred Bacon - Head Custodian
wbacon@bmrsd.net
508-876-0132

Paul Bacon
pbacon@bmrsd.net

Matthew Walker
mwalker@bmrsd.net