Blackstone-Millville


Regional School District

Community, Achievement, Respect & Civility

"A District of One - 2,000 Strong!"

Fall Sports

Cross Country

Coaches
Symonne Scott- scott.symonne@gmail.com  
Michaela Pelland- Mpelland@bmrsd.net 

Girls Volleyball

 Head coach
Vanessa Normandin
normandin171@hotmail.com
JV Coach
Michelle Morin
michellemorin6@yahoo.com 
 

Field Hockey

Head coach 

Kylie Farrell
kfarrell06@gmail.com
JV Coach
Aaron Anniballi
aanniballi@bmrsd.net 


Football

Head coach 
Josh Euglow
Jeuglow@bmrsd.net 
 

Boys Soccer

 Head coach 
Keith McNamara
kmcnamara@bmrsd.net
JV Coach  
Steve Landry
Slandry@bmrsd.net 

Girls Soccer

Head coach
 Nathan Cornejo
 ncornejo8@yahoo.com 
JV 
Heather Hannon
hhannon@bmrsd.net 

Fall Cheerleading

Head Coach
Kaitlyn Euglow
Keuglow18@gmail.com