Blackstone-Millville


Regional School District

Community, Achievement, Respect & Civility

"A District of One - 2,000 Strong!"

Fall Sports

Cross Country

Coaches
Symonne Scott- scott.symonne@gmail.com  
 Margaret Fitzgerald - Mfitzgerald@bmrsd.net 

Girls Volleyball

 Head coach
Vanessa Normandin
normandin171@hotmail.com

Field Hockey

Head Coach

Jessica Nasuti

jdnasuti@yahoo.com

JV:

Amy Walsh 

 


Football

Head coach 
Josh Euglow
Jeuglow@bmrsd.net 
 

Boys Soccer

 Head coach 
Keith McNamara
kmcnamara@bmrsd.net
JV Coach  
Steve Landry
Slandry@bmrsd.net 

Girls Soccer

Head coach
Hillary Atstupenas
hatstupenas@bmrsd.net
JV 
Heather Hannon
hhannon@bmrsd.net 

Fall Cheerleading

Head Coach
Kaitlyn Corriveault
katiemariec10@comcast.net