Blackstone-Millville


Regional School District

Fall Sports

Cross Country

Coach
Kathie Finnegan - kfinnegan@bmrsd.net
 Margaret Fitzgerald - Mfitzgerald@bmrsd.net 

Girls Volleyball

Vanessa Normandin
normandin171@hotmail.com
Danielle DaSilva 
ddasilva5610@gmail.com

Field Hockey

Jill Tosti
Jtosti@bmrsd.net
Meg Burke
megburke49@gmail.com

Football

Josh Euglow
Jeuglow@bmrsd.net 
 

Boys Soccer

Keith McNamara
kmcnamara@bmrsd.net
Steve Landry
Slandry@bmrsd.net 

Girls Soccer

Hillary Atstupenas
hatstupenas@bmrsd.net
Kevin McCourt
kMccourt@bmrsd.net

Fall Cheerleading

Head Coach
Kaitlyn Corriveault
katiemariec10@comcast.net