H Special Education Teachers

Blackstone-Millville


Regional School District

Special Education Teachers

Special Education

Mrs. Anne Romano, Special Education Team Chairperson (PreK - Grade 5)
Email: aromano@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Allison Sullivan, Occupational Therapist
Email: asullivan@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Tara Franzosa, Physical Therapist
Email: tfranzosa@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Marcia Cunningham, Speech Language Pathologist
Email: mcunningham@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Janine Davia, Special Education Inclusion Teacher (Grades K-1)
Email: jdavia@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Caitlin Martufi, Special Education Inclusion Teacher (Grades 2-3)
Email: cmartufi@bmrsd.net
 
Ms. Alexandria Tullock, Special Education Inclusion Teacher (Grades 4-5)
Email: atullock@bmrsd.net
 
Mr. Cliff Pereira, School Psychologist
Email: cpereira@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Lise Gallo, Board Certified Beahvior Analyst
Email:  lgallo@bmrsd.net