Blackstone-Millville


Regional School District

Community, Achievement, Respect & Civility

"A District of One - 2,000 Strong!"

Special Education Teachers

Special Education

, Special Education Team Chairperson (PreK - Grade 3)
Email: aromano@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Allison Sullivan, Occupational Therapist
Email: asullivan@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Tara Franzosa, Physical Therapist
Email: tfranzosa@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Marcia Cunningham, Speech Language Pathologist
Email: mcunningham@bmrsd.net
 
Ms. Cerissa Lafferty, Special Education Inclusion Teacher
Email: clafferty@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Caitlin Martufi, Special Education Inclusion Teacher
Email: cmartufi@bmrsd.net
Ms. Brooke Badeau, School Psychologist
Email: bbadeau@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Mary Bania, Board Certified Beahvior Analyst
Email:  mbania@bmrsd.net