Blackstone-Millville


Regional School District

Specialists

Specialists

Specialists (PreK - Grade 5)
 
Art
Mrs. Anegla Sheerin 
Emsail: asheerin@bmrsd.net
 
Health/Physical Education
Mr. Dave Isenberg 
Email: disenberg@bmrsd.net
 
Music 
Mr. Nicholas Marcotte
Email: nmarcotte@bmrsd.net
 
Mr. Kevin Martins
Email: kmartins@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Paula Ryan
Email: pryan@bmrsd.net 
 
Reading Specialist
Mrs. Pamela Allard
Email: pallard@bmrsd.net
 
Library/Media Center Specialist
Mrs. Jane DeWitt
Email: jdewitt@bmrsd.net
 
Technology
Mrs. Monica Carty
Email: mcarty@bmrsd.net
 
Counselor
Mrs. Linda Moreau
Email: lmoreau@bmrsd.net