H Spring Sports

No School Wednesday, January 17, 2018  Stay Safe!

Blackstone-Millville


Regional School District

Spring Sports

Spring Sports

Softball

 Varsity Coach
 Debra Sacco 
debrasacco1429@yahoo.com
 JV Coach
Chris Chartier
chartier13@gmail.com

Baseball

Varsity Coach 
Chris McNamara
skamstra@aol.com
JV Coach
Sean Stone 

Tennis

Boys Tennis
Jon Theroux
 jtheroux1@hotmail.com
Girls Tennis
Phil Amylon
famylon@gmail.com

Track & Field

Girls Head Track coach
Symonne Scott 
scott.symonne@gmail.com  
Boys Head Track Coach
Nick D'Eletto 
ndeletto@bmrsd.net  
Middle School Track Coach 
David Cividino
dcividino@bmrsd.net  
Schedule   All invitational & State meets will be added to schedule.