Blackstone-Millville


Regional School District

Spring Sports

Spring Sports

Softball

 Varsity Coach
 Debra Sacco 
debrasacco1429@yahoo.com
 JV Coach
 Kaitlyn Villucci
kvillucci@bmrsd.net 

Baseball

Varsity Coach 
Chris Pilling
Cpilling@bmrsd.net 
JV Coach
Tom Vieira 
 tvieira@comcast.net 

Tennis

Boys Tennis
Jon Theroux
 jtheroux1@hotmail.com 
 
Girls Tennis
Phil Amylo
pamylon@bmrsd.net 

Track & Field

Girls Head Track coach
Symonne Scott 
scott.symonne@gmail.com  
Boys Head Track Coach
Nick D'Eletto 
ndeletto@bmrsd.net  
Assistant Track coaches
Margaret Fitzgerald 
mfitzgerald@bmrsd.net
Taylor Kudirka 
taylorkudirka@gmail.com