Blackstone-Millville


Regional School District

Staff Directory

Search By Name/Email

NOTE: Leave blank for all results
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email:  
Title:  
 
Search By Location/Department

Building/Location:  
Department(s) for Blackstone-Millville Regional School District  (Clear list to search all):
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Abisla Stephanie sabisla@bmrsd.net Details
Adamz Betty badamz@bmrsd.net Details
Aicardi Kathleen kaicardi@bmrsd.net Details
Allard Denise dallard@bmrsd.net Details
Allard Pamela pallard@bmrsd.net Details
Amylon Philip pamylon@bmrsd.net Details
Anderson Jillien janderson@bmrsd.net Details
Anderson Stefanie sanderson@bmrsd.net Details
Andrade D dandrade@bmrsd.net Details
Angelini Stephen sangelini@bmrsd.net Details
Atstupenas Hillary hatstupenas@bmrsd.net Details
Azevedo E eazevedo@bmrsd.net Details
Bacon Paul pbacon@bmrsd.net Details
Bacon Willie wbacon@bmrsd.net Details
Bak Tracy tbak@bmrsd.net Details
Baldini Ann abaldini@bmrsd.net Details
Barbato Jessica jbarbato@bmrsd.net Details
Barber Wendy wbarber@bmrsd.net Details
Barros Holly hbarros@bmrsd.net Details
Bartusek Karen kbartusek@bmrsd.net Details
Basal Linda lbasal@bmrsd.net Details
Beaulieu Gregory gbeaulieu@bmrsd.net Details
Beaven D dbeaven@bmrsd.net Details
Beech Lona lbeech@bmrsd.net Details
Begnoche Louise lbegnoche@bmrsd.net Details
Benoit Michael mbenoit@bmrsd.net Details
Bergin Jennifer jbergin@bmrsd.net Details
Bienvenue Melissa mbienvenue@bmrsd.net Details
Blanchard Michele mblanchard@bmrsd.net Details
Blomstedt Rachel rblomstedt@bmrsd.net Details
Boisvert Kathy kboisvert@bmrsd.net Details
Bourassa Susan sbourassa@bmrsd.net Details
Bourgery Patricia pbourgery@bmrsd.net Details
Bouzan 8760141 Sean Network and Integration Administrator sbouzan@bmrsd.net (508) 876-0141 Details
Boyan William wboyan@bmrsd.net Details
Boyko Michael mboyko@bmrsd.net Details
Braverman Loretta Director of Special Education lbraverman@bmrsd.net Details
Breault Karen kbreault@bmrsd.net Details
Brown Carol Principal cbrown@bmrsd.net Details
Buteau Karen kbuteau@bmrsd.net Details
Buurma Ann abuurma@bmrsd.net Details
Cameron Justin jcameron@bmrsd.net Details
Carpentier Jamie jsacco@bmrsd.net Details
Carr Hillary hcarr@bmrsd.net Details
Carroll Deborah dcarroll@bmrsd.net Details
Carter Nadine ncarter@bmrsd.net Details
Carty Monica mcarty@bmrsd.net Details
Casello Carrie ccasello@bmrsd.net Details
Chaplin Victoria vchaplin@bmrsd.net Details
Chaplin Victoria vchaplin@bmrsd.net Details
Chaplin William williamchaplin@bmrsd.net Details
Charbonneau Kristen kcharbonneau@bmrsd.net Details
Chase Louise lchase@bmrsd.net Details
Cobb Wen Business Manager wcobb@bmrsd.net Details
Colahan Elizabeth ecolahan@bmrsd.net Details
Colgan Susan scolgan@bmrsd.net Details
Conklin Samual sconklin@bmrsd.net Details
Conrad Ellie econrad@bmrsd.net Details
Conti Carol cconti@bmrsd.net Details
Corbeille Megan mcorbeille@bmrsd.net Details
Cordova Donna dcordova@bmrsd.net Details
Costa Maria mcosta@bmrsd.net Details
Costello Diane dcostello@bmrsd.net Details
Cote Esther ecote@bmrsd.net Details
Crandall Jennifer jcrandall@bmrsd.net Details
Croteau Leslie lcroteau@bmrsd.net Details
Cunningham Marcia mcunningham@bmrsd.net Details
Curran Jeffrey jcurran@bmrsd.net Details
Cusack Sharon scusack@bmrsd.net Details
D'Andrea Tara tdandrea@bmrsd.net Details
Daignault Denise ddaignault@bmrsd.net Details
Dansereau Linda ldansereau@bmrsd.net Details
Davia Janine jdavia@bmrsd.net Details
Davidge Debbie ddavidge@bmrsd.net Details
Davies Mary mdavies@bmrsd.net Details
Davis Karyn kdavis@bmrsd.net Details
Davis Perry pdavis@bmrsd.net Details
Day Susan sday@bmrsd.net Details
DeAngelo Gary gdeangelo@bmrsd.net Details
Demers Lisa ldemers@bmrsd.net Details
Denomme Elise edenomme@bmrsd.net Details
DePippo Elizabeth edepippo@bmrsd.net Details
Dery Diane ddery@bmrsd.net Details
Desai Varsha Principal vdesai@bmrsd.net Details
Deschamps Lisa ldeschamps@bmrsd.net Details
Desilets (2) Susan sdesilets2@bmrsd.net Details
Desmarais Erica edesmarais@bmrsd.net Details
DeWolf Mark mdewolf@bmrsd.net Details
Dextraze Michelle mdextraze@bmrsd.net Details
DiCecco Kristie kdicecco@bmrsd.net Details
Dorfman Sarah sdorfman@bmrsd.net Details
Doyle Cecilia cdoyle@bmrsd.net Details
Dubois Katharine kdubois@bmrsd.net Details
Ducharme Keith Assistant Principal kducharme@bmrsd.net Details
Ducharme Tracey tducharme@bmrsd.net Details
Dudek Michael Principal mdudek@bmrsd.net Details
Dufault Jesse jdufault@bmrsd.net Details
Dullea-Juliano Tracy tdullea-juliano@bmrsd.net Details
Dursin Elizabeth edursin@bmrsd.net Details
Dutremble Carolyn cdutremble@bmrsd.net Details
Dutremble Kristen kdutremble@bmrsd.net Details
eldridge john johneldridge@bmrsd.net Details
Euglow Joshua jeuglow@bmrsd.net Details
Fanelli Vicky vfanelli@bmrsd.net Details
Fanning Kevin kfanning@bmrsd.net Details
Faulkner Edie efaulkner@bmrsd.net Details
Finn-Campopiano Barbara bfinn-campopiano@bmrsd.net Details
Finnegan Kathryn kfinnegan@bmrsd.net Details
Folan Nicole nfolan@bmrsd.net Details
Fontaine Jeffrey jfontaine@bmrsd.net Details
fortini Meghan mfortini@bmrsd.net Details
Franzosa Tara tfranzosa@bmrsd.net Details
Franzosa Tara tfranzosa@bmrsd.net Details
Gallagher Amy agallagher@bmrsd.net Details
Gallagher Jason jgallagher@bmrsd.net Details
Ganis Elizabeth eganis@bmrsd.net Details
Gaudet Damien dgaudet@bmrsd.net Details
Gentile Charlsey cgentile@bmrsd.net Details
Gomes Lynne lgomes@bmrsd.net Details
Goulet Peter Director of Guidance pgoulet@bmrsd.net Details
Goulet William wgoulet@bmrsd.net Details
Grace Caroline cgrace@bmrsd.net Details
Greene Roy rgreene@bmrsd.net Details
Greenstein Wendy wendygreenstein@bmrsd.net Details
Grube Lynnell lgrube@bmrsd.net Details
Guilbeault Holly hguilbeault@bmrsd.net Details
Haggas Lory lhaggas@bmrsd.net Details
Hannon Heather hhannon@bmrsd.net Details
Hardy Natalie nhardy@bmrsd.net Details
Harpin Rebecca rharpin@bmrsd.net Details
Haughey Dr. Paul S. Principal phaughey@bmrsd.net Details
Healy Brendan bhealy@bmrsd.net Details
Hebert Debra dhebert@bmrsd.net Details
Hebert Ethan ehebert@bmrsd.net Details
Hebert Scott shebert@bmrsd.net Details
Highcove Dawn dhighcove@bmrsd.net Details
Himmelberger Allen Superintendent of schools ahimmelberger@bmrsd.net Details
Holihen Amy aholihen@bmrsd.net Details
Hook David dhook@bmrsd.net Details
Howell Sara showell@bmrsd.net Details
Hughes Karen khughes@bmrsd.net Details
Ireland Mickey mireland@bmrsd.net Details
Isenberg David disenberg@bmrsd.net Details
Jackson Lynnea ljackson@bmrsd.net Details
Jarret Georgette GeorgetteJarret@bmrsd.net Details
Johnson Jennifer jjohnson@bmrsd.net Details
Johnson Melissa mjohnson@bmrsd.net Details
Johnson Timothy tjohnson@bmrsd.net Details
Jones Kathy kjones@bmrsd.net Details
Juba Mark mjuba@bmrsd.net Details
Keefe Lauren lkeefe2@bmrsd.net Details
Kiely Kevin kkiely@bmrsd.net Details
King Kenneth kking@bmrsd.net Details
Kozlowski Rosann rkozlowski@bmrsd.net Details
Labrecque Diane dlabrecque@bmrsd.net Details
Labrie Lauri llabrie@bmrsd.net Details
Lachance Constance clachance@bmrsd.net Details
Lacroix Tina Business Office tlacroix@bmrsd.net Details
Laliberte Jeanne jlaliberte@bmrsd.net Details
Lamoureux Michael mlamoureux@bmrsd.net Details
Lanctot Richard rlanctot@bmrsd.net Details
Landry Alison alandry@bmrsd.net Details
Landry Mary mlandry@bmrsd.net Details
Landry Richard rlandry@bmrsd.net Details
Landry Steven stlandry@bmrsd.net Details
Landry Sue slandry@bmrsd.net Details
Lane Margaret mlane@bmrsd.net Details
Langone Kerri klangone@bmrsd.net Details
Laporte Janis Assistant Principal jlaporte@bmrsd.net Details
Laren Norma nlaren@bmrsd.net Details
Larkin Tara BMRSD School Committee taralarkin@bmrsd.net Details
LaRose Dennis dlarose@bmrsd.net Details
Laskowski Cynthia claskowski@bmrsd.net Details
Latraverse Debra dlatraverse@bmrsd.net Details
Lauzon Karen klauzon@bmrsd.net Details
LeBallister-Dudka Jill jleballister-dudka@bmrsd.net Details
Lee Linda Administrative Assistant llee@bmrsd.net Details
Leggio Bree bleggio@bmrsd.net Details
Levitre Suzanne Administrative Assistant slevitre@bmrsd.net Details
Liard Linda lliard@bmrsd.net Details
Liard Roy rliard@bmrsd.net Details
Lipsett Edward elipsett@bmrsd.net Details
Lutrario Lisa llutrario@bmrsd.net Details
Lynch Timothy tlynch@bmrsd.net Details
MacMillan Maureen mmacmillan@bmrsd.net Details
Maguire Karen kmaguire@bmrsd.net Details
Mailloux Jennifer jmailloux@bmrsd.net Details
Maloney Deborah dmaloney@bmrsd.net Details
Marchand Kimberly kmarchand@bmrsd.net Details
Marlborough Carrie cmarlborough@bmrsd.net Details
Martinelli Christine cmartinelli@bmrsd.net Details
Martins Kevin kmartins@bmrsd.net Details
Martufi Caitlin cmartufi@bmrsd.net Details
Maurice Jamie jmaurice@bmrsd.net Details
Maynard Robin rmaynard@bmrsd.net Details
McCall Candace cmccall@bmrsd.net Details
McClements Brigette bmcclements@bmrsd.net Details
McCormick John jmccormick@bmrsd.net Details
McCormick W wmccormick@bmrsd.net Details
McCourt Kevin kmccourt@bmrsd.net Details
McLean Marianne mmclean@bmrsd.net Details
McNamara Keith kmcnamara@bmrsd.net Details
Medeiros Jessica jmedeiros@bmrsd.net Details
Menard Jackie jmenard@bmrsd.net Details
Mignanelli Barbara bmignanelli@bmrsd.net Details
Monroe Brad bmonroe@bmrsd.net Details
Moreau Linda lmoreau@bmrsd.net Details
Morgan Melissa mmorgan@bmrsd.net Details
Morgan Melissa mmorgan@bmrsd.net Details
Morgan Melissa memorgan@bmrsd.net Details
Morin Diane dmorin@bmrsd.net Details
Morrison Andrea amorrison@bmrsd.net Details
Najarian Robin rnajarian@bmrsd.net Details
Nerbonne Jeanne jnerbonne@bmrsd.net Details
Nerbonne Richard rnerbonne@bmrsd.net Details
Newman Colette cnewman@bmrsd.net Details
Nneji Lynne lnneji@bmrsd.net Details
O'Neil Priscilla Administrative Assistant poneil@bmrsd.net Details
Olbrys Maria molbrys@bmrsd.net Details
Oliveira Rachel roliveira@bmrsd.net Details
Osorio Jennifer josorio@bmrsd.net Details
Palmieri Jason jpalmieri@bmrsd.net Details
Petrozzi Deborah dpetrozzi@bmrsd.net Details
Pilla-Gallerani Jill jpilla-gallerani@bmrsd.net Details
Pilling Christopher cpilling@bmrsd.net Details
Poirier Tina tpoirier@bmrsd.net Details
Poisson Doris dpoisson@bmrsd.net Details
Postlethwaite James jpostlethwaite@bmrsd.net Details
Powers Patricia ppowers@bmrsd.net Details
Reggio Jane janereggio@bmrsd.net Details
Reilly Jenna jreilly@bmrsd.net Details
Reilly Jenna jreilly@bmrsd.net Details
Reilly Jenna jreilly@bmrsd.net Details
Reilly Sheri sreilly@bmrsd.net Details
Renz Christine crenz@bmrsd.net Details
Renzi Andrea arenzi@bmrsd.net Details
Rielly Sloan srielly@bmrsd.net Details
Ringo Johnny Test Account jpeters@eschoolview.com Details
Roberts Kathryn kroberts@bmrsd.net Details
Robertson Christine crobertson@bmrsd.net Details
Robinson Lynn lrobinson@bmrsd.net Details
Robinson Patricia probinson@bmrsd.net Details
Roche Jessica jroche@bmrsd.net Details
Rodrigues Patricia prodrigues@bmrsd.net Details
Roe Ethan eroe@bmrsd.net Details
Romano Ann Marie aromano@bmrsd.net Details
Romano Ann Marie aromano@bmrsd.net Details
Rondeau Jill jrondeau@bmrsd.net Details
Rose Maureen mrose@bmrsd.net Details
Rosenbaum Katherine kbarrette@bmrsd.net Details
Rounds Lisa lrounds@bmrsd.net Details
Rousselle Linda lrousselle@bmrsd.net Details
Rousselle Renee rrousselle@bmrsd.net Details
Ruberti Katherine kruberti@bmrsd.net Details
Ryan Michelle mryan@bmrsd.net Details
Ryan Paula pryan@bmrsd.net Details
Ryan Paula pryan@bmrsd.net Details
Ryan Rebecca rryan@bmrsd.net Details
Sacco Nicole nsacco@bmrsd.net Details
Salome Linda Administrative Assistant lsalome@bmrsd.net Details
Samson Barbara bsamson@bmrsd.net Details
Samson Barbara bsamson@bmrsd.net Details
Santoro Dorothy dsantoro@bmrsd.net Details
Scott Lynne lscott@bmrsd.net Details
Scott Sean sscott@bmrsd.net Details
Scoville Kristen kscoville@bmrsd.net Details
Scully Michelle mscully@bmrsd.net Details
Shafer Christina cranieri@bmrsd.net Details
Shafer Todd tshafer@bmrsd.net Details
Sheehan Chester csheehan@bmrsd.net Details
Sheerin Angela asheerin@bmrsd.net Details
Sherman Mary msherman@bmrsd.net Details
Shilale Donna dshilale@bmrsd.net Details
Silva Steven ssilva@bmrsd.net Details
Simard Monique Business Office msimard@bmrsd.net Details
Simonetti Pamela psimonetti@bmrsd.net Details
Skorupa Dana dskorupa@bmrsd.net Details
Slate Steven sslate@bmrsd.net Details
Solari Jennifer jsolari@bmrsd.net Details
Soule Patricia psoule@bmrsd.net Details
Spont Anne aspont@bmrsd.net Details
Staples John jstaples@bmrsd.net Details
Stearman Kathy kstearman@bmrsd.net Details
Stefanik Karen kstefanik@bmrsd.net Details
Sullivan Allison asullivan@bmrsd.net Details
Swanson Gwyn gswanson@bmrsd.net Details
Takessian Brenda btakessian@bmrsd.net Details
Tasick Lori ltasick@bmrsd.net Details
Tasker Sara stasker@bmrsd.net Details
Taylor Nancy ntaylor@bmrsd.net Details
Tessier Kay ktessier@bmrsd.net Details
Tessier Maureen mtessier@bmrsd.net Details
Tetreault Jovanna jtetreault@bmrsd.net Details
Thompson Karen kthompson@bmrsd.net Details
Thomson David Assistant Superintendent of Schools dthomson@bmrsd.net Details
Tocci Meredith mtocci@bmrsd.net Details
Torvi Janice jtorvi@bmrsd.net Details
Tosti Jill BMRSD Athletic Director jtosti@bmrsd.net Details
Toupin Nicholas ntoupin@bmrsd.net Details
tringali steve stevetringali@bmrsd.net Details
Trottier Lisa ltrottier@bmrsd.net Details
Trudeau Kimberley ktrudeau@bmrsd.net Details
Turgeon Emily eturgeon@bmrsd.net Details
Turgeon Emily eturgeon@bmrsd.net Details
Turgeon Emily eturgeon@bmrsd.net Details
Varon Regina rvaron@bmrsd.net Details
Vaughan Mary mvaughan@bmrsd.net Details
Verreault Amy averreault@bmrsd.net Details
Vinacco Erin erinvinacco@bmrsd.net Details
Volk Kari kvolk@bmrsd.net Details
Walker Matthew mwalker@bmrsd.net Details
Walsh Brigitte Administrative Assistant to Superintendent bwalsh@bmrsd.net Details
Warren Maureen mwarren@bmrsd.net Details
Waterman Kathleen kwaterman@bmrsd.net Details
Whittemore Janice jwhittemore@bmrsd.net Details
Wiegers Sue swiegers@bmrsd.net Details
Wolfgang L lwolfgang@bmrsd.net Details
Wolford Julianne jwolford@bmrsd.net Details
Wolford Julianne jwolford@bmrsd.net Details
Wozniak John johnwozniak@bmrsd.net Details
Young Karen kyoung@bmrsd.net Details