Blackstone-Millville


Regional School District

Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants (Preschool - Grade 5) 
 
Mrs. Victoria Chaplin
Email: vchaplin@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Jennifer Crandall 
Email: jcrandall@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Karyn Davis
Email: kdavis@bmrsd.net
 
Ms. Kristen Dutremble
Email: kdutremble@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Holly Guilbeault 
Email: hguilbeault@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Lory Haggas
Email: lhaggas@bmrsd.net
 
 Mrs. Julie Kearnan
Email: jkearnan@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Lauri Labrie
Email: llabrie@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Sue Landry 
Email: slandry@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Cynthia Laskowski
Email: claskowski@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Christine Martinelli
Email: cmartinelli@bmrsd.net
 
Ms. Jenna Reilly 
Email: jreilly@bmrsd.net
 
Mrs. Kathy Stearman
Email: kstearman@bmrsd.net