Blackstone-Millville


Regional School District

Community, Achievement, Respect & Civility

"A District of One - 2,000 Strong!"

Winter Sports

Girls Basketball

Varsity Coach 
Molly Breen
Mbreen@bmrsd.net
 
Jv Coach  
Catherine Novio
cnovio15@hotmail.com
 
Middle School
Kevin McCourt
Norma Laren
kmccourt@bmrsd.net  
nlaren@bmrsd.net 
 
 

Boys Basketball

Head coach 
Shannon Ryan
sryan@milfordma.com  
 
JV Coach
Aaron Anniballi
aanniballi@bmrsd.net 
 
Middle School
Jake Northup
jnorthup@bmrsd.net 

Indoor Track & Field

Head coach 
Symonne Scott
scott.symonne@gmail.com
 
 
  

Cheerleading

Head coach
Kate Euglow
katiemariec10@comcast.net

Bellingham ice hcokey Co-op:

Joe Robidoux

 JRobidoux@bellinghamma.org

Schedule  

 

Auburn Girls Ice Hockey

coachlaprad@auburngirlshockey.com

Schedule  

 

Grafton Swim co-op

 Denise Foster 

swimdiva1997@gmail.com