H Winter Sports

No School Wednesday, January 17, 2018  Stay Safe!

Blackstone-Millville


Regional School District

Winter Sports

Girls Basketball

Varsity Coach 
Chris McNamara
skamstra@aol.com
 
Jv Coach  
Catherine Novie
cnovio15@hotmail.com
Molly Breen
Mbreen@bmrsd.net
 
Middle School
Kevin McCourt
Norma Laren
kmccourt@bmrsd.net  
nlaren@bmrsd.net 
 
 

Boys Basketball

Head coach 
Shannon Ryan
sryan@milfordma.com  
 
JV Coach
Josh Euglow
Jeuglow@bmrsd.net
 
Middle School
Cliff Pereira
cpereira@bmrsd.net  

Indoor Track & Field

Head coach 
Symonne Scott
scott.symonne@gmail.com
 
Assistant Coach
Nick D'Eletto
Ndeletto@bmrsd.net 
 
  

Cheerleading

Head coach
Kate Corriveault 
katiemariec10@comcast.net