H Meet Our Teachers & Staff

Blackstone-Millville


Regional School District

Meet Our Teachers & Staff

Administration 

Tonya Curt-Hoard, Principal tcurt@bmrsd.net
 
Dr. Janis Laporte, Assistant Principal jlaporte@bmrsd.net
Sue Levitre, administrative assistant slevitre@bmrsd.net 508-876-0190 
 
Guidance and Student Support 

Cliff Pereira, School Psychologist cpereira@bmrsd.net

Barbara Mignanelli, Guidance Counselor, 6th, 7th 8th Grade Gold Teams bmignanelli@bmrsd.net 508-876-0193, Option #7

Sloan Rielly, Guidance Counselor, 6th, 7th, 8th Grade Purple Teams srielly@bmrsd.net 508-876-0193, Option #8

Sue Wiegers, School Nurse swiegers@bmrsd.net 508-876-0193, Option #3

Emily Turgeon, Special Education Team Chair eturgeon@bmrsd.net 508-876-0190

 

6th Grade Gold Team

Michelle Dextraze, Science mdextraze@bmrsd.net

Jill LeBallister-Dudka, Math jleballister-dudka@bmrsd.net

Betty Adamz, ELA  (Team Leader)badamz@bmrsd.net

Kevin Kiely, Social Studies kkiely@bmrsd.net

 

6th Grade Purple Team

Norma Laren, Science  (Team Leader)nlaren@bmrsd.net

Jamie Maurice, Math jmaurice@bmrsd.net

Patty Bourgery, ELA pbourgery@bmrsd.net

Kevin McCourt, Social Studies kmccourt@bmrsd.net

 

6th Grade Special Education

Megan Menard, Special Education mmenard@bmrsd.net

 

 7th Grade Gold Team

Lauren Boyle, Science lboyle@bmrsd.net

Linda Dansereau, Math  (Team Leader)ldansereau@bmrsd.net

Laura Arno, ELA larno@bmrsd.net

David Hook, History dhook@bmrsd.net

 

7th Grade Purple Team

Jen Solari, Science jsolari@bmrsd.net

Maureen Rose, Math mrose@bmrsd.net

Heather Hannon, ELA  (Team Leader)hhannon@bmrsd.net

Lauren DeLeo, History ldeleao@bmrsd.net

 
7th Grade Special Education

Elise Denomme, Special Education edenomme@bmrsd.net

 

8th Grade Gold Team

Stephanie Abisla, Science sabisla@bmrsd.net

Lynne Scott, Math  (Team Leader)lscott@bmrsd.net

Grace Dubofsky, ELA gdubofsky@bmrsd.net

Kathy Finnegan, History kfinnegan@bmrsd.net

 

8th Grade Purple Team

Caroline Grace, Science cgrace@bmrsd.net

Kaitlyn Villucci, Math kvillucci@bmrsd.net

Brendan Healy, ELA bhealy@bmrsd.net

Kathy Finnegan, History  (Team Leader)kfinnegan@bmrsd.net

 

8th Grade Special Education

Kristi Menard, Special Education kmenard@bmrsd.net 

 
SE Classroom
Brian Soares, Special Education bsoares@bmrsd.net
 
Rotation Teachers

Michele Blanchard, Wellness mblanchard@bmrsd.net

Jacob Northup, Physical Education jnorthup@bmrsd.net

Jean Riedel, Spanish jriedel@bmrsd.net

Kari Volk, Art kvolk@bmrsd.net

 
Music Teachers
Paula Ryan, 8th grade chorus pryan@bmrsd.net 
Kevin Martins, 6th grade band kmartins@bmrsd.net
Nicholas Marcotte, 7th/8th grade band nmarcotte@bmrsd.net