Blackstone-Millville


Regional School District

Community, Achievement, Respect & Civility

"A District of One - 2,000 Strong!"

Meet Our Teachers & Staff

Administration 

Tonya Curt-Hoard, Principal tcurt@bmrsd.net
 
Dr. Janis Laporte, Assistant Principal jlaporte@bmrsd.net
Sue Levitre, administrative assistant slevitre@bmrsd.net 508-876-0190 
 
Student Support Services 

Brooke Badeau, School Psychologist  - Grades 6 and 7 bbadeau@bmrsd.net

Kim Trudeau, School Psychologist  - Grade 8 bbadeau@bmrsd.net

Emily Turgeon, Special Education Team Chair - Grades 6 and 7 eturgeon@bmrsd.net 

Lisa Rounds, Special Education Team Chair - Grade 8 lrounds@bmrsd.net   

Barbara Mignanelli, Guidance Counselor/School Adjustment Counselor - Grades 6 and 8 Gold bmignanelli@bmrsd.net 

Sloan Rielly, Guidance Counselor - Grade 6 Purple and Grade 7 Gold and Purple srielly@bmrsd.net 

Sue Wiegers, School Nurse swiegers@bmrsd.net 

 

Interventionists

Jill LeBallister-Dudka, Math jleballister-dudka@bmrsd.net

TBA, .5 Reading 

 
6th Grade Gold Team

Jamie Maurice, Math jmaurice@bmrsd.net

Patty Bourgery, Science/Reading pbourgery@bmrsd.net

Betty Adamz, Humanities/Reading (Team Leader)badamz@bmrsd.net

 

6th Grade Purple Team

Norma Laren, Science/STEM  (Team Leader)nlaren@bmrsd.net

Kevin McCourt, Math kmccourt@bmrsd.net

Kevin Kiely, Humanities/Reading kkiely@bmrsd.net 

 
6th Grade Special Education Liason

Megan Menard mmenard@bmrsd.net

 
7th Grade Gold Team

Jen Solari, Science/STEM jsolari@bmrsd.net

Maureen Rose, Math mrose@bmrsd.net

Heather Hannon, ELA (Team Leader)hhannon@bmrsd.net

Mark Dewolf, World History mdewolf@bmrsd.net

 
 7th Grade Purple Team

Michelle Dextraze, Science/STEM mdextraze@bmrsd.net

Linda Dansereau, Math  (Team Leader) ldansereau@bmrsd.net

Amelia Walcott, ELA awalcott@bmrsd.net

Mark Dewolf, World History mdewolf@bmrsd.net

 Kevin Kiely, World History - G period class only kkiely@bmrsd.net

 

7th Grade Special Education Liason

Elise Denomme  edenomme@bmrsd.net

 
8th Grade Gold Team

Stephanie Abisla, Science sabisla@bmrsd.net

Lynne Scott, Math (Team Leader) lscott@bmrsd.net

Brendan Healy, ELA bhealy@bmrsd.net

Kathy Finnegan, Civics  kfinnegan@bmrsd.net

 

8th Grade Special Education Liason

 Jessica Leavitt jleavitt@bmrsd.net

Essentials Classroom
Tara D'Andrea tdandrea@bmrsd.net
 
Rotation Teachers

Michele Blanchard, Wellness mblanchard@bmrsd.net

Jacob Northup, Physical Education jnorthup@bmrsd.net

Jean Riedel, Spanish jriedel@bmrsd.net

Kari Volk, Art kvolk@bmrsd.net

Caroline Grace, Stem/Tech and Grade 8 STEM cgrace@bmrsd.net 

 
Music Teachers
Paula Ryan, chorus pryan@bmrsd.net 
TBA, band
Nicholas Marcotte,  band nmarcotte@bmrsd.net