EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Meeting Information 2021-2022

The Blackstone-Millville Regional
District School Committee
Meeting Schedule for Fiscal Year 2022

School Committee Meeting
Thursday, August 5, 2021
6:00PM

In Person at FWH Middle School, Library

School Committee Meeting
Thursday, August 19, 2021
6:00PM

In Person at FWH Middle School, Library

School Committee Meeting
Thursday, September 16, 2021
6:00PM
In Person at  FWH Middle School, Library

School Committee Meeting
Thursday, September 30, 2021
6:00PM
In Person at FWH Middle School, Library

School Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 14, 2021
6:00PM
In Person at FWH Middle School, Library

School Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 28, 2021
6:00PM
In Person at FWH Middle School, Library

School Committee Meeting 
Thursday, November 18, 2021
6:00PM
In Person at FWH Middle School, Library

School Committee Meeting
Thursday, December 9, 2021
6:00PM
In Person at FWH Middle School, Library

School Committee Meeting
Thursday, January 3, 2022
6:00PM
In Person at FWH Middle School, Library

School Committee Meeting
Thursday, February 10, 2022
6:00PM
In Person at FWH Middle School, Library

School Committee Meeting
Thursday, March 10, 2022
6:00PM
In Person at FWH Middle School, Library

School Committee Meeting
Thursday, March 24, 2022
6:00PM
In Person at FWH Middle School, Library

School Committee Meeting
Thursday, April 7, 2022
6:00PM
In Person at FWH Middle School, Library

School Committee Meeting
Thursday, April 28, 2022
6:00PM
In Person at FWH Middle School, Library

School Committee Meeting
Thursday, May 12, 2022
6:00PM
In Person at FWH Middle School, Library

School Committee Meeting
Thursday, June 9, 2022
6:00PM
In Person at FWH Middle School, Library

School Committee Meeting
Thursday, June 23, 2022
6:00PM
In Person at FWH Middle School, Library

School Committee Meeting
Monday, July 11, 2022
6:00PM
In Person at FWH Middle School, Library