MEETING INFORMATION 2022-2023

All School Committee Meetings will be in person at the Frederick W. Hartnett Middle School Library unless otherwise specified. All will be notified of any changes.

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 6:00pm

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 6:00pm

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 15, 2022 at 6:00pm

School Committee Workshop

Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 6:00pm

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 6:00pm

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 6:00pm

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 6:00pm

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 6:00pm

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 12, 2023 at 6:00pm

School Committee Workshop

Thursday, January 26, 2023 at 6:00pm

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 6:00pm

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 6:00pm

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 23, 2023 at 6:00pm

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 6, 2022 at 6:00pm

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 27, 2023 at 6:00pm

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 11, 2023 at 6:00pm

School Committee Workshop

Thursday, May 25, 2023 at 6:00pm

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 8, 2023 at 6:00pm

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 22, 2023 at 6:00pm

School Committee Meeting

Monday, July 10, 2023 at 6:00pm